President:
Professor Douglas Dow
Centre for the Practice of International Trade
Melbourne Business School
University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia

Email: d.dow@mbs.edu


Secretary:
Dr Jane Menzies
Faculty of Business and Law
Deakin University
Melbourne, Australia 

Email: jane.menzies@deakin.edu.au

Vice-President – Treasury:
Dr. Robert Jack
Department of Management
Faculty of Business and Economics
Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia 

Email: rob.jack@mq.edu.au

Vice President – Marketing:
Senior Lecturer Matevž Rašković

Victoria University of Wellington,
School of Marketing and International Business,
Wellington, New Zealand

Email: matevz.raskovic@vuw.ac.nz

Vice President – Membership:
Associate Professor Andre Sammartino

Faculty of Business & Economics,
University of Melbourne,
Melbourne, Australia

Email: samma@unimelb.edu.au

Appointed Member:
Professor Susan Freeman

UniSA Business School
University of South Australia,
Adelaide, Australia

Email: Susan.Freeman@unisa.edu.au

Appointed Member:
Pavlina Jasovska

UTS Business School
The University of Technology Sydney,
Sydney, Australia

Email: pavlina.jasovska@uts.edu.au

Appointed Member:
Professor Doren Chadee

Faculty of Business and Law
Deakin University
Melbourne, Australia

Email: chadee@deakin.edu.au


PhD Repr (Aust):
Hina Mehreen
UTS Business School
University of Technology Sydney,
Sydney, Australia

Email: Hina.Mehreen@student.uts.edu.au


PhD Repr (NZ):
Joanne Wright

Graduate School of Management
University of Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand

Email: joanne.wright@auckland.ac.nz


Past Conference Host:
Hussain Rammal
UTS Business School
University of Technology Sydney,
Sydney, Australia

Email: Hussain.Rammal@uts.edu.au


Current Conference Host:
Siah Hwee Ang

School of Marketing and International Business
Victoria University of Wellington
Wellington, New Zealand

Email:siahhwee.ang@vuw.ac.nz


Past President:
Professor Peter Dowling

Department of Management
La Trobe Business School
La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia

Email: p.dowling@latrobe.edu.au