KEY DATES  

Mon., 4 July 2022
All Submissions Open
Mon., 19 September 2022
Competitive Paper and Panel Submissions Close (extended)
Mon., 7 November 2022
Doctoral Colloquium Submissions Close (extended)
Mon., 21 November 2022
Acceptance Notifications Distributed
Mon., 21 November 2022 Registration Opens
Mon., 9 January 2023 Early Bird Registration Closes
Mon., 30 January 2023 Lead Author / Panel Member Registration Deadline
Mon., 13 February 2023 Remaining Registrations Close
Wed., 15 February 2023
Doctoral Colloquium & Reception
Thu., 16 February 2023 Conference Sessions
Fri., 17 February 2023 Conference Sessions & AGM
Sat., 18 February 2023 Wine tour (tbc)